Bible: Daily Readings Audio USCCB

Syndicate content New American Bible
Readings from the official New American Bible and Vatican approved for use in U.S. Catholic parishes.
Updated: 15 hours 52 min ago

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Wed, 04/30/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Tue, 04/29/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, April 28, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Mon, 04/28/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, April 27, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Sun, 04/27/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, April 26, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, April 25, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Fri, 04/25/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, April 24, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Daily Mass Readings

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Tue, 04/22/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, April 21, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Mon, 04/21/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, April 20, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

47 min 44 sec ago
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, April 19, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Sat, 04/19/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, April 18, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Fri, 04/18/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, April 17, 2014 Chrism Mass Reading

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, April 17, 2014 Evening Mass Reading

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Wed, 04/16/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Tue, 04/15/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, April 14, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Mon, 04/14/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, April 13, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Sun, 04/13/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, April 12, 2014 Daily Mass Reading

Sat, 04/12/2014 - 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/